We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Victor Zala

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €4 EUR  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 18 Koslif releases available on Bandcamp and save 10%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Staring The Speed, Live, Cerebro, Solaris, Expansion, eXuberant, Siel, Laika, and 10 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      €34.20 EUR or more (10% OFF)


FMAM 07:15
Cricova 06:27
Codru 06:20
Tiraspol 07:02


Koslif proudly presents the new ep of Victor Zala, familiar from our release of Koslif, Vol. 3. Koslif, opens her artist ep series with the best way and with a promise of what comes next in the near future. Brilliantly crafted in hypnotic sound design with deep-driven techno structure and lines that contrast darkness. Cinematic tension and fog across the industrial zones, Victor Zala delivers the right soundtrack for a techno night.

► a small part of many warm Feedbacks:
• Sigha "Super heavy stuff with an eye on the floor"
• Tassilo (Pan-Pot) "Nice one, my 5 stars to FMAM"
• Laurent Garnier "Looove CIRCOVA!"
• Kaiser "This is sick!"
• Takaaki Itoh "Codru is top for me"
• Alex.Do "Absolutely fanstastic release, i love all four tracks"
• Bryan Chapman "Really great ep"
• Anika Kunst "I ll play for Sure
• Axel Karakasis "Great!!"
• Skaliger "excellent release"
• Immaterial.Archives "Beautiful"
• Section 8 Berlin "Disturbed and beautiful techno"
• Anton Banks "I like all 4"
• Marnyc "Nice atmospheres in this release"
• Juan Trujillo "Great sound, quality music here"
• Kontal "Great atmosphere"
• Wldrz "Great EP!"
• A Thousand Details "Codru and Cricova are nice! Love the atmospheric feelings on the EP!"
• Vincent de Wit "Deep and dark tracks"
• Joachim Ruiz "Very nice quality"
• Korben Nice "Good Job"
• Analogue Records "Great EP"
• Kryss Hypnowave "Great work, deep, intense, hypnotic"
• H. Paul "Good Sound here"
• SLV "Full Support!"


released February 12, 2020

Follow Victor Zala in Spotify:

Check also our back catalog:
koslif.bandcamp.com/album/koslif-vol-2 (also in vinyl)
koslif.bandcamp.com/album/koslif-vol-3 (also in vinyl)

Follow our techno playlist


all rights reserved



Koslif Athens, Greece

contact / help

Contact Koslif

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Tiraspol, you may also like: